I'll certainly write more later but I'm tired and want to yammer a bit about digging around for old internet and desktop goodies.

There's something so fun and magical about finding a desktop pet or ukagaka. I've gotten real into UKGK recently, Busuko was just...too me coded. It truly kicked off the need to find cool but ultimately useless goodies. I'm too tired to understand how rainmeter/rainlendar works but that shit was so cool back in the day.


I'm still trying to figure out how this person got all these things, I only have the pngs of the lipsync Miku + Cryptonloids so I dunno if I have to make an UKGK for personal use or...? As for the Calender that's what I want most, I don't need one as I use my bottom corner one on my taskbar all the time but c'mon who DOESN'T want a themed calendar on their computer?! I've dug lightly for skins but like said am a big ol eepy head.

I've also gathered a bunch of wallpapers, shimeji, cursors, just a whole bunch a shit that I would've died for as a kid but didn't know because computer scary and most of the time I was using the family pc or my parents pcs. I'm all bonkers over outdated tech, can't tell you why other than nostalgia but at least I'm having fun and that's what matters most.